Save and Publish

Save and Publish a Deal

  • Save As Deal:

    • Click the Save As button to save all the deal settings.

    • After saving, you will be redirected to the Deal Dashboard to view and manage your newly created deal in the Deal Table, which also includes the Deal ID.

    • To modify the details of an existing deal, click the icon in the Actions column. You will be redirected to the Edit Deal page.

      📘

      Note:

      Once your deal is created, it is default in Paused status.



Did this page help you?